more stats

$3,100,000 Franklin Templeton Shootout Field
Tiburon Golf Club (Gold Course)
Par 72 - 7288 Yards
Naples, Florida
Dec 13 - Dec 15, 2013
Jonas Blixt
Greg Norman
Mark Calcavecchia
Chad Campbell
Graham DeLaet
Mike Weir
Chris DiMarco
Billy Horschel
Jason Dufner
Dustin Johnson
Retief Goosen
Freddie Jacobson
Charles Howell III
Justin Leonard
Jerry Kelly
Steve Stricker
Matt Kuchar
Harris English
Sean O'Hair
Kenny Perry
Ian Poulter
Lee Westwood
Rory Sabbatini
Scott Verplank
Sean O`Hair and Kenny Perry closed with a 12-under 60 in the final round last year to claim a 1-shot win over Charles Howell III and Rory Sabbatini. O`Hair won this event for the first time, while it was Perry`s third victory at this tournament. There are six former winners in the field, but just Jerry Kelly and Steve Stricker, the 2009 winners, are playing as a team. The format will have modified alternate shot on Friday, better ball on Saturday and the final round on Sunday will be a scramble.

Other Stories

PGA Golfers with Triangle Ties

PGA Triangle golfers

Search Local Courses

Golf Leaderboard

The McGladrey Classic
Oct 23 - Oct 26, 2014
Friday's second round (complete)
As of Oct 24, 2014, at 08:10 PM ET
Player Score Hole
Russell Henley -9 F
Brendon de Jonge -8 F
Brian Harman -8 F
Andrew Svoboda -8 F
Mark Wilson -7 F
Will MacKenzie -7 F
Fabian Gomez -7 F
Scott Piercy -6 F
Kevin Chappell -6 F
Derek Ernst -5 F
  • ACC: North Carolina at Virginia

    Tomorrow at 12:25 pm on WRAL-TV

  • NFL: Seattle at Carolina

    Sunday at 1:00 pm on WRAL-TV

  • NFL: Indianapolis at Pittsburgh

    Sunday at 4:25 pm on WRAL-TV

  • Logan Zone with Steve Logan

    Tomorrow at 10:00 am on 99.9 The Fan

  • NFL: Carolina Panthers vs. Seattle Seahawks

    Sunday at 1:00 pm on 99.9 The Fan