banner

NHL

more stats

 
2014-2015 NHL Schedule - May
(All Times Eastern)
Sep   Oct   Nov   Dec   Jan   Feb   Mar   Apr   May   Jun   
 
Friday, May 1
Tampa Bay 2 - Montreal 1 (SO)
Minnesota 3 - Chicago 4
 
Saturday, May 2
Washington 2 - NY Rangers 3
 
Sunday, May 3
Tampa Bay 6 - Montreal 2
Minnesota 1 - Chicago 4
Calgary 0 - Anaheim 3
 
Monday, May 4
NY Rangers 0 - Washington 1
 
Tuesday, May 5
Chicago 1 - Minnesota 0
Anaheim 3 - Calgary 4 (OT)
 
Wednesday, May 6
Montreal 1 - Tampa Bay 2
NY Rangers 1 - Washington 2
 
Thursday, May 7
Montreal 6 - Tampa Bay 2
Chicago 4 - Minnesota 3
 
Friday, May 8
Washington 1 - NY Rangers 2 (OT)
Anaheim 4 - Calgary 2
 
Saturday, May 9
Tampa Bay 1 - Montreal 2
 
Sunday, May 10
NY Rangers 4 - Washington 3
Calgary 2 - Anaheim 3 (OT)
 
Tuesday, May 12
Montreal 1 - Tampa Bay 4
 
Wednesday, May 13
Washington 1 - NY Rangers 2 (OT)
 
Saturday, May 16
Tampa Bay 1 - NY Rangers 2
 
Sunday, May 17
Chicago 1 - Anaheim 4
 
Monday, May 18
Tampa Bay 6 - NY Rangers 2
 
Tuesday, May 19
Chicago 3 - Anaheim 2 (SO)
 
Wednesday, May 20
NY Rangers 5 - Tampa Bay 6 (OT)
 
Thursday, May 21
Anaheim 2 - Chicago 1
 
Friday, May 22
NY Rangers 5 - Tampa Bay 1
 
Saturday, May 23
Anaheim 4 - Chicago 5 (SO)
 
Sunday, May 24
Tampa Bay 2 - NY Rangers 0
 
Monday, May 25
Chicago at Anaheim, 9:00 PM
 
Tuesday, May 26
NY Rangers at Tampa Bay, 8:00 PM
 
Wednesday, May 27
Anaheim at Chicago, 8:00 PM
 
Friday, May 29
Tampa Bay at NY Rangers, 8:00 PM
 
Saturday, May 30
Chicago at Anaheim, 8:00 PM

Other Stories

Hurricanes

Fialko: Sled hockey in Triangle showing growth
Triangle sled hockey growing with bigger goals ahead

The recent growth of the Triangle Special Hockey Association has spawned new tournaments, like next week's first-ever Southeast District Little Brown Jug Battle.

Related Stories
  • PGA: AT&T Byron Nelson Championship

    Saturday at 3:00 pm on WRAL-TV

  • NASL: RailHawks at Jacksonville

    Saturday at 7:30 pm on WRAL-2

  • PGA: AT&T Byron Nelson Championship

    Sunday at 3:00 pm on WRAL-TV

  • NBA: Golden State at Houston

    Tonight at 9:00 on 99.9 The Fan

Scoreboard
Local
1st
ROC 0
DUR 0
 
Final
KAN 1
NYY 14
Final
COL 5
CIN 4
Final
PHI 3
NYM 6
Final
HOU 3
BAL 4
Final
BOS 2
MIN 7
9th
SFG 8
MIL 4
 
Final
WAS 2
CHC 1
 
5th
DET 0
OAK 0
 
3rd
TEX 3
CLE 5
 
4th
ARI 0
STL 1
 
7:05pm Tonight
MIA
PIT
7:07pm Tonight
CWS
TOR
7:10pm Tonight
SEA
TAM
8:10pm Tonight
ATL
LOS
9:05pm Tonight
SDP
ANA
9:00pm Tonight
GSW
HOU
9:00pm Tonight
CHI
ANA
1st
ROC 0
DUR 0